PULSAR Group | Beyond Consulting

copyright pc

PULSAR Consulting is part of the PULSAR Group. With over 80 partners, employees, and associates, the PULSAR Group is a comprehensive consulting group consisting of management consulting, business development advisory and auditing-/tax consulting.

Within the group, PULSAR Consulting delivers best practice solutions for organisational efficiency, market-driven corporate management, strategic financial management, tax, legal and auditing consulting services. It is the consultancy and process implementation partner for sustainable company development.

Additional services are provided by the PULSAR Development International. The PULSAR group member company is a specialized international business advisory firm focusing on projects in Africa, Middle-east and Asia.

PULSAR Consulting Group
delivers best practice solutions for process innovation engineering and organisational efficiency, market-driven corporate management and strategic financial management.
PULSAR Development International
is a specialised business development advisory firm focussing on projects in Africa, Middle-East, Europe and Asia.

PULSAR Ventures Hong Kong
stands for best practice in cross continent business building, SINO-German SME cooperation and innovation management.

Top

PULSAR Consulting Group GmbH | Pulsar Competence Group

PULSAR GROUP

beyond Consulting

 

PULSAR Consulting ist Teil der PULSAR Group. Mit über 80 Partnern, Mitarbeitern und Associates ist die PULSAR Group eine umfassende Beratungsgruppe bestehend aus Business Development Experten, Management Consultants, Rechtsanwälten, Wirtschaftsprüfer und Steuerberater.

In der Gruppe liefert die PULSAR Consulting hierbei Best Practice für sämtliche Bereiche unternehmerischen Handelns, von der Prozess- und Organisationseffizienz, einer marktorientierten Unternehmensführung und strategisches Finanzmanagement [WP] bis zur Unterstützung in steuerlichen und rechtlichen Fragen. PULSAR Consulting ist der Beratungs- und Umsetzungspartner für nachhaltige Unternehmenswertsteigerung.

Das Dienstleistungsangebot wird abgerundet durch die PULSAR Development International. Die PULSAR Group Mitgliedsfirma ist eine spezialisierte internationale Business Development Unternehmensberatung, die sich auf Projekte in Afrika, Nahost und Asien konzentriert.

copyright pcg

Die PULSAR Consulting Group

liefert Best Practice für Prozess- und Organisationseffizienz, eine marktorientierte Unternehmensführung und strategisches Finanzmanagement.

www.pulsar-consulting.com

copyright pcg

Die PULSAR Development

ist ein spezialisierter Beratungsdienstleister mit Fokus auf Business Development Projekte im Spannungsfeld Afrika, dem mittleren Osten, Europa und Asien.

www.pulsar-development.com

DATENSCHUTZ
Unsere Datenschutzerklärung ist spezifisch für unsere Webseite erstellt. Wir nehmen die Privatsphäre unserer Webseitennutzer sehr ernst und empfehlen Ihnen daher, unsere Datenschutzerklärung sorgfältig zu lesen.

LESEN

COOKIES
Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Durch die Nutzung unserer Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

AKZEPTIEREN

DATA PROTECTION
This Data Protection GDPR-Policy is specific to and limited to our website. We ask that you read this entire policy carefully as it contains important information about how we will use your personal data.

READ

COOKIES
We use cookies on our website. By using our website you accept the use of cookies.

ACCEPT