Practices | 360° perspective for 100% success

copyright pc

PULSAR’s services range from analytical and conceptual strategy development to operational implementation, within the customer’s organization. An interdisciplinary and cross-industry evaluation eliminates blind spots and aims consistently at the success factors of the company based on best practices.

PULSAR’s nine fields of competence, use a holistic vision and operating method in order that progress in one place is not achieved by setbacks in others.

Innovation Management
Constant innovation is key for a successful company development in today´s digital and global markets. Only clearly defined Innovation initiatives and processes enable and motivate all team members to proactively …
Finance & IT
PULSAR´s finance excellence practise is an integrated method of aligning company resources, organization and technologies to create added value. The service-portfolio is very comprehensive. It ranges from cost …
Legal & Tax
PULSAR Consulting provides legal- and tax advisory services both from one source. The only way to conduct optimal, comprehensive problem solving to benefit the client is through an integrated approach to …
Strategy & Transaction Services
The Strategy & Transaction Service Practice advises clients on various corporate finance and strategy consulting topics from an independent perspective. Our work focuses on strategy development and transaction services …
Restructuring & Processes
PULSAR Consulting´s commitment to Business Efficiency provides solutions for a sustainable profitability of companies. In our understanding, Business Efficiency is a key issue of the Management Board to …
Start-up & Fundraising
The Start Practice advises start-ups and young companies on the topics of company formation, business development, fundraising, internationalisation, company sales/exits and all other strategic topics from an independent …
Business Development
Systematic business development is the ultimate task for any market-driven corporation. In times of a constantly increasing competitive pressure, an optimized application of resources and capabilities are one of the …
Digital Transformation
Studies show that even with individual digital measures companies can count on digital added value. In addition, companies increase customer satisfaction. But internal processes can also be optimized through …
People Strategy & Organisation
People in and around companies or organisations are the key factor for their success, facing up to a raft of challenges. The PULSAR TEAM for PEOPLE STRATEGY meets these challenges by developing solutions …
Top

Practices | 360° Perspektive für 100% Erfolg

copyright pc

Das PULSAR Consulting Leistungsspektrum reicht von der Strategieberatung und operativen Umsetzung in der Organisation des Kunden über die Geschäftsentwicklung bis zu internationalen M&A Projekten. Eine interdisziplinäre und industrieübergreifende Arbeitsweise vermeidet blinde Flecken. Mit vier Kompetenzfeldern richtet PULSAR die Erfolgsfaktoren des Unternehmens konsequent auf Best Practice aus.

Auf Basis erfolgreicher Projekte und der täglichen Praxis haben sich innerhalb der PULSAR Consulting neun Practices entwickelt. Innerhalb dieser Consulting Practices sind Methoden, Instrumente und Leistungen bereits so aufeinander abgestimmt, dass Ergebnisse mit maximaler Effizienz und Zielführung erreicht werden.

Innovation Management
Konstante Innovation ist der Schlüssel für eine erfolgreiche Unternehmensentwicklung im digitalen globalen Marktumfeld von heute. Nur klar definierte Innovationsprozesse erlauben die Teilnahme und …
Finance & IT
Finance Excellence richtet die Ressourcen und Organisation des Unternehmens einerseits auf eine maximale Effektivität der verfügbaren Finanzmittel aus. Zum anderen werden die Finanzmittel und –strukturen ihrerseits überprüft …
Legal & Tax
PULSAR Consulting bietet Rechts- und Steuerberatung aus einer Hand. Nur ein ganzheitlicher Beratungsansatz ermöglicht optimierte und umfassenden Problemlösungen zugunsten des Mandanten. Wir zeigen Risiken …
Strategy & Transaction Services
Die Strategy & Transaction Service Practice berät Klienten zu verschiedenen Corporate-Finance und Strategieberatungsthemen aus einer unabhängigen Perspektive. Schwerpunkte unserer Arbeit sind …
Restructuring & Processes
Die Ausrichtung auf eine effiziente Unternehmung zahlt aktiv auf den Shareholder Value ein und ist ein Schlüsselthema der Unternehmensführung. Die Basis dafür sind klare und auch handhabbare strategische …
Start-up & Fundraising
Wir beraten Startups und junge Unternehmen bei den Themen Unternehmensgründung, Business Development, Fundraising / Investorensuche, Internationalisierung, Unternehmensverkäufen / Exits und allen anderen …
Business Development
In Zeiten von ständig steigendem Wettbewerbsdruck ist ein systematisches Business Development Hauptaufgabe und Ziel einer marktorientierten Unternehmensführung. Neben einem optimalen Management von Ressourcen und …
Digital Transformation
Studien zeigen, dass selbst bei einzelnen digitalen Maßnahmen Unternehmen mit einem digitalen Mehrwert rechnen können. Außerdem erhöhen Unternehmen die Kundenzufriedenheit. Doch auch interne Prozesse …
People Strategy & Organisation
„Die Menschen in und um Unternehmen bzw. Organisationen sind zentraler Erfolgsfaktor und die Herausforderungen hierzu sind vielfältig. Das PULSAR TEAM zur PEOPLE STRATEGY hat sich diesen …
Top