Locations | Contact us

Head Office, DACH Region (1)

PULSAR Consulting Group GmbH
Beethovenplatz 2
80336 Munich
Germany

   +49 89 999433-80
   munich@pulsar-consulting.com
   www.pulsar-consulting.com
   Google Maps

Partner Office, DACH Region (2)

c/o PULSAR Consulting Group GmbH
Bastionstraße 6a
40213 Düsseldorf
Germany

   +49 211 97632138
   duesseldorf@pulsar-consulting.com
   www.pulsar-consulting.com
   Google Maps

Partner Office, DACH Region (3)

c/o PULSAR Consulting Group GmbH
Am Mittelhafen 16
48155 Münster
Germany

   +49 251 618999-60
   muenster@pulsar-consulting.com
   www.pulsar-consulting.com
   Google Maps

Partner Office, United Kingdom

c/o PULSAR Development International Ltd.
20-22 Wenlock Road
London
N1 7GU
United Kingdom

   +44 20 8144 0250
   london@pulsar-development.com
   www.pulsar-development.com
   Google Maps

Partner Office, Iberia

c/o PULSAR Development International Ltd.
Rua de Belos Ares, 144
4100-108
Porto
Portugal

   +35 122 3247237
   porto@pulsar-development.com
   www.pulsar-development.com
   Google Maps

Partner Office, South America

c/o PULSAR Development International Ltd.
Pasaje Martir
Olaya 129
Office 1906
Miraflores
Lima, Peru

   +51 974 247531
   lima@pulsar-development.com
   www.pulsar-development.com
   Google Maps

Partner Office, South Africa

c/o PULSAR Development International Ltd.
38 Hout Street, 1st Floor
Cape Town
South Africa
8000

   +27 82 9220952
   capetown@pulsar-development.com
   www.pulsar-development.com
   Google Maps

Partner Office, Africa

c/o PULSAR Development International Ltd.
Rua Amilcar Cabral 102/104, 1º A
Maianga
Luanda, Angola

   …
   luanda@pulsar-development.com
   www.pulsar-development.com
   Google Maps

Partner Office, Greater China

c/o PULSAR Ventures Hong Kong Ltd.
20/F Central Tower
28 Queen´s Road Central
Hong Kong

   +852 2159 9666
   info@pulsar-ventures.com
   www.pulsar-ventures.com
   Google Maps

Partner Office, DACH Region (4)

PULSAR Consulting Group GmbH
Hein-Sass-Weg 38
21129 Hamburg
Germany

   0800 269 1000
   hamburg@pulsar-consulting.com
   www.pulsar-consulting.com
   Google Maps

Top
COOKIES
Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Durch die Nutzung unserer Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

We use cookies on our website. By using our website you accept the use of cookies.

AKZEPTIEREN / ACCEPT