PULSAR Consulting Group GmbH | Career and jobs

Open positions

BUSINESS ANALYST OIL & GAS (m/f)


PULSAR Consulting Group GmbH is a specialist consultancy based in Munich. Our client list includes internationally renowned companies, including some in the oil and gas industry. Thanks to our professional team of experienced consultants and our made-to-measure range of strategic consultancy, transaction and change management services, we can guarantee sustainable business success for our clients.

Your profile:
As a young professional with several years of work experience, you will join the PULSAR Consulting Group as a business analyst. You are driven by dedication and working on your own initiative, and expect a high degree of mobility as a matter of course.

  1. Graduate of a degree in the field of electrical engineering, mechanical engineering, geology, geosciences, geotechnics, mining and/or mountain-related mechanical engineering
  2. Conceptual and technical knowledge in the field of upstream technologies
  3. Excellent MS Office skills, particularly Word, Excel and PowerPoint
  4. Flexibility, commitment and a focus on quality
  5. A strong command of both German and English
  6. Good communication skills

Your role:
As a business analyst, it is your job to support our consultants during the course of client projects under the supervision of the project manager. You will offer support in the execution of challenging and complex projects on both national and international levels. You will be active in all things relating to the implementation of a brand-new innovation analysis tool for the oil and gas industry. Your main place of work will be in Munich.

Interested candidates should submit all of their application documentation to us, including their earliest possible start date and their salary expectations.

copyright pcg
Your contact person

MARTIN FURDYNA

Office Management

e-mail to:
jobs@pulsar-consulting.com

DATENSCHUTZ
Unsere Datenschutzerklärung ist spezifisch für unsere Webseite erstellt. Wir nehmen die Privatsphäre unserer Webseitennutzer sehr ernst und empfehlen Ihnen daher, unsere Datenschutzerklärung sorgfältig zu lesen.

LESEN

COOKIES
Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Durch die Nutzung unserer Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

AKZEPTIEREN

DATA PROTECTION
This Data Protection GDPR-Policy is specific to and limited to our website. We ask that you read this entire policy carefully as it contains important information about how we will use your personal data.

READ

COOKIES
We use cookies on our website. By using our website you accept the use of cookies.

ACCEPT

PULSAR Consulting Group GmbH | Karriere und Jobs

Offene Stellen

BUSINESS ANALYST OIL & GAS (m/w)


Die PULSAR Consulting Group GmbH ist eine spezialisierte Beratung mit Sitz in München. Zu unseren Kunden gehören international namhafte Unternehmen u.a. aus der Öl- und Gasindustrie. Unser professionelles Team aus erfahrenden Beratern und unser maßgeschneidertes Leistungsspektrum aus strategischer Beratung, Transaction Services und Change-Management sichert unseren Kunden einen nachhaltigen Unternehmenserfolg.

Ihr Profil:
Als Young Professional mit mehreren Jahren Berufserfahrung steigen Sie als Business Analyst bei PULSAR Consulting Group ein. Engagement und Eigeninitiative treiben Sie an, hohe Mobilität ist eine Selbstverständlichkeit für Sie.

  1. Ein abgeschlossenes Studium in den Bereichen Elektrotechnik, Maschinenbau, Geologie, Geowissenschaften Geotechnik, Bergbau und/oder Montanmaschinenbau
  2. Inhaltliches uns technisches Verständnis für den Bereich Upstream Technologien
  3. Sehr gute MS-Office Kenntnisse, insbesondere Word, Excel und Power Point
  4. Flexibilität, Leistungsbereitschaft und Qualitätsbewusstsein
  5. Sehr gute Kenntnisse der deutschen und englischen Sprache
  6. Gute Kommunikationsfähigkeiten

Ihre Aufgaben:
Als Business Analyst unterstützen Sie unsere Berater im Rahmen von Kundenprojekten unter Anweisung des Projektleiters. Sie unterstützen bei der Durchführung von anspruchsvollen und komplexen Projekten im nationalen und internationalen Umfeld. Der Einsatzbereich erstreckt sich dabei in der Umsetzung eines neuartigen Innovationsanalysewerkzeugs für die Öl- und Gasindustrie. Ihr Bürostandort wäre München.

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt? Wenn ja, dann senden Sie uns bitte Ihre vollständigen Bewerbungsunterlagen mit frühestmöglichem Eintrittstermin und Gehaltswunsch zu.

copyright pcg
Ihr Ansprechpartner

MARTIN FURDYNA

Office Management

E-MAIL AN:
jobs@pulsar-consulting.com

DATENSCHUTZ
Unsere Datenschutzerklärung ist spezifisch für unsere Webseite erstellt. Wir nehmen die Privatsphäre unserer Webseitennutzer sehr ernst und empfehlen Ihnen daher, unsere Datenschutzerklärung sorgfältig zu lesen.

LESEN

COOKIES
Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Durch die Nutzung unserer Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

AKZEPTIEREN

DATA PROTECTION
This Data Protection GDPR-Policy is specific to and limited to our website. We ask that you read this entire policy carefully as it contains important information about how we will use your personal data.

READ

COOKIES
We use cookies on our website. By using our website you accept the use of cookies.

ACCEPT