PULSAR Consulting Group GmbH | International Business Engineering

SOLUTIONS

to the point

International Business Engineering

Related subjects
Innovation Process Engineering
Corporate Health Check
Transaction Services

INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS ENGINEERING

Today’s globalised economies are characterised by a multitude of rules and regulations, which can even force companies to withdraw from entire markets in developing economies. As part of its business building activities in growth regions, PULSAR has developed a highly compliant business-building network, allowing international infrastructure suppliers to participate in these booming markets.

In advising its clients to overcome these complexities i.e. in civil infrastructure projects, PULSAR has developed a new approach: Offset 2.0. It combines the proven concept of strategic offset with crucial components of business development activities like local lobbying, compliant behaviour in challenging environments and the ability to differentiate from competition. PULSAR partners experience in the successful finalisation of multiple international offset and business development transactions allows them to conceptualize a perfect schedule for the specific need of their customers. This can be the restructuring of an entire offset programme, a compliant strategy for a compliant market entry in demanding economies or a combination of both aspects.

copyright pcg
Your contact person

MICHAEL LIM

Partner

e-mail

DATENSCHUTZ
Unsere Datenschutzerklärung ist spezifisch für unsere Webseite erstellt. Wir nehmen die Privatsphäre unserer Webseitennutzer sehr ernst und empfehlen Ihnen daher, unsere Datenschutzerklärung sorgfältig zu lesen.

LESEN

COOKIES
Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Durch die Nutzung unserer Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

AKZEPTIEREN

DATA PROTECTION
This Data Protection GDPR-Policy is specific to and limited to our website. We ask that you read this entire policy carefully as it contains important information about how we will use your personal data.

READ

COOKIES
We use cookies on our website. By using our website you accept the use of cookies.

ACCEPT

PULSAR Consulting Group GmbH | International Business Engineering

LÖSUNGEN AUF

den Punkt gebracht

International Business Engineering

Verwandte Themen
Innovation Process Engineering
Potentialprogramm KMU
Transaction Services

INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS ENGINEERING

Die heutigen globalisierten Wirtschaftsunternehmen werden durch eine Vielzahl an Regeln und Restriktionen charakterisiert, welches sogar Unternehmen dazu zwingen kann, sich von gesamten Märkten sich entwickelnder Wirtschaftsunternehmen zurück zu ziehen. Als Teil ihrer geschäftsbildenden Aktivitäten in Wachstumregionen, hat PULSAR ein höchst entgegenkommendes geschäftsaufbauendes Netzwerk entwickelt, welches es internationalen, infrastrukturellen Lieferanten erlaubt sich an diesen stark wachsenden Märkten zu beteiligen.
Indem sie ihre Kunden berät, die Vielschichtigkeit in z. B. zivilen Infrastrukturprojekten, zu überwinden, hat PULSAR einen neuen Ansatz entwickelt: Offset 2.0. Es vereint das bewährte Konzept strategischen Offset mit sich kreuzenden Komponenten der Geschäftsentwicklungsaktivitäten wie örtliches Lobbying, entgegenkommendes Geschäftsgebahren in anspruchsvollen Gegebenheiten und die Fähigkeit, im Wettbewerb herauszustechen. PULSAR-Partner erfahren erfolgreiche Abschlüsse multipler internationaler Offsets und Geschäftsentwicklungstransaktionen erlaubt es ihnen einen perfekten Zeitplan für den spezifischen Bedarf ihrer Kunden zu entwickeln. Dies kann die Restrukturierung eines gesamten Offset-Programms, eine entgegenkommende Strategie für einen entgegenkommenden Einstieg in den Markt in nachfragenden Wirtschaftszweigen oder eine Kombination beider Aspekte bedeuten.

copyright pcg
Ihr Ansprechpartner

MICHAEL LIM

Partner

E-MAIL

DATENSCHUTZ
Unsere Datenschutzerklärung ist spezifisch für unsere Webseite erstellt. Wir nehmen die Privatsphäre unserer Webseitennutzer sehr ernst und empfehlen Ihnen daher, unsere Datenschutzerklärung sorgfältig zu lesen.

LESEN

COOKIES
Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Durch die Nutzung unserer Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

AKZEPTIEREN

DATA PROTECTION
This Data Protection GDPR-Policy is specific to and limited to our website. We ask that you read this entire policy carefully as it contains important information about how we will use your personal data.

READ

COOKIES
We use cookies on our website. By using our website you accept the use of cookies.

ACCEPT