PULSAR Consulting Group GmbH | Innovation Process Manager

SOLUTIONS

to the point

Innovation Process Manager


Related subjects
Ideation Campaigning Program
Innovation Process Engineering
Corporate Health Check

INNOVATION PROCESS MANAGER

The Innovation Process Manager (IPM) software platform is an integral part of the Innovation Process Engineering consultancy module. The IPM streamlines all of the innovation processes and information generated by our clients – from devising and evaluating an idea to implementing an innovation – in order to ensure a company’s innovation process is viable in the long term.

The Innovation Process Manager provides those employees in a position of responsibility with all the figures they need in relation to the innovation process and ensures they have a structured overview of the current status of individual innovation projects at all times.

Templates make it easy to amend the individual criteria for evaluating an innovation, project metadata and the overall process flow enable this information to be saved ready for the next innovation project.

The Innovation Process Manager software platform provides support and structure for all necessary activities and tasks involved in existing or new innovation management processes. It creates transparent ownership at every stage of the innovation process, meaning processes can be flexibly modelled, including across different departments, if required.

Furthermore, the Innovation Process Manager generates a structured evaluation of an innovative idea, presenting the results in the form of a balanced scorecard. The processes are highly standardised, meaning it is possible to effectively compare the results for different innovation projects, thereby providing a reliable basis upon which strategic decisions and benchmarking can be made.

Functions of the PULSAR Innovation Process Manager software platform:
  1. Simple adjustment of evaluation criteria and processes
  2. Clear definition of responsibility at all times
  3. Board function for committee members, allowing decisions to be made easily by circulation
  4. Option to upload and save versions of files in the standard office formats, such as business plans or presentation slides for a pitch
  5. Option to add comments and tasks to individual process steps and evaluation criteria
  6. Multilingual front-end interface
  7. Clear display format in form of dashboards
  8. Export option to create PDF files
copyright pcg
Your contact person

JUERGEN NADLER

Associate Partner

e-mail

DATENSCHUTZ
Unsere Datenschutzerklärung ist spezifisch für unsere Webseite erstellt. Wir nehmen die Privatsphäre unserer Webseitennutzer sehr ernst und empfehlen Ihnen daher, unsere Datenschutzerklärung sorgfältig zu lesen.

LESEN

COOKIES
Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Durch die Nutzung unserer Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

AKZEPTIEREN

DATA PROTECTION
This Data Protection GDPR-Policy is specific to and limited to our website. We ask that you read this entire policy carefully as it contains important information about how we will use your personal data.

READ

COOKIES
We use cookies on our website. By using our website you accept the use of cookies.

ACCEPT

PULSAR Consulting Group GmbH | Innovation Process Manager

LÖSUNGEN AUF

den Punkt gebracht

Innovation Process Manager

Verwandte Themen
Ideation Campaigning Program
Innovation Process Engineering
Potentialprogramm KMU

INNOVATION PROCESS MANAGER

Der Innovation Process Manager ist integraler Bestandteil des Beratungsmoduls Innovation Process Engineering. Der IPM kanalisiert alle generierten Prozesse und Informationen bei unseren Kunden, von der Erfassung einer Idee über deren Bewertung bis hin zur Umsetzung einer Innovation. So wird der Innovationsprozess im Unternehmen dauerhaft lebbar.

Der Innovation Process Manager liefert den Verantwortlichen im Unternehmen alle notwendigen Zahlen in Bezug auf den Innovationsprozess und in Form einer strukturierten Übersicht jederzeit einen aktuellen Stand der einzelnen Innovationsprojekte.

Einzelne Kriterien zur Bewertung einer Innovation, Metadaten zum Projekt und der komplette Prozessfluss lassen sich über Vorlagen einfach ändern und für das nächste Innovationsprojekt speichern.

Der Innovation Process Manager unterstützt und strukturiert alle notwendigen Tätigkeiten im Bereich eines bestehenden oder neu zu schaffenden Innovationsmanagements. Mittels IPM wird sichergestellt, dass es im Verlauf des Innovationsprozesses jederzeit einen definierten Verantwortlichen gibt. Dabei können Prozesse flexibel und auch abteilungsübergreifend modelliert werden.

Zudem bildet der Innovation Process Manager die Bewertung einer Innovationsidee strukturiert ab. Das Ergebnis der Bewertung einer Innovation mit Hilfe des IPM ist eine Balanced Score Card. Aufgrund des hohen Standardisierungsgrades der Prozesse lassen sich die Ergebnisse verschiedener Innovationsprojekte optimal miteinander vergleichen und liefern auf diese Weise eine echte Grundlage für strategische Entscheidungen.

Leistungsspektrum:
  1. Einfache Anpassung von Bewertungskriterien und Prozessen
  2. Jederzeit klare Zuständigkeiten
  3. Boardfunktion für Mitglieder von Gremien: Entscheidungen können einfach im Umlaufverfahren getroffen werden
  4. Upload und Versionierung von Dateien wie Pitch-Folien, Business-Plänen in den üblichen Office-Formaten
  5. Kommentare und Aufgaben zu einzelnen Prozessschritten und Evaluierungskriterien
  6. Mehrsprachiges Frontend
  7. Übersichtliche Darstellung in Form von Dashboards
  8. Exportfunktion im PDF-Format
copyright pcg
Ihr Ansprechpartner

JÜRGEN NADLER

Associate Partner

E-MAIL

DATENSCHUTZ
Unsere Datenschutzerklärung ist spezifisch für unsere Webseite erstellt. Wir nehmen die Privatsphäre unserer Webseitennutzer sehr ernst und empfehlen Ihnen daher, unsere Datenschutzerklärung sorgfältig zu lesen.

LESEN

COOKIES
Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Durch die Nutzung unserer Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

AKZEPTIEREN

DATA PROTECTION
This Data Protection GDPR-Policy is specific to and limited to our website. We ask that you read this entire policy carefully as it contains important information about how we will use your personal data.

READ

COOKIES
We use cookies on our website. By using our website you accept the use of cookies.

ACCEPT